Colorado - The property at 1438 Cypress St, Pueblo,

The property at 1438 Cypress St, Pueblo,

ID: #1631171
Contract Type: FOR RENT
State: Colorado
Last Update Date: 2022-10-16

The property at 1438 Cypress St, Pueblo, Colorado is a Residential Single Family property with 2 bedroom(s) and 1.0 bathroom(s), built in 1903 and is 870 square feet. Live bidding is ACTIVE for this property, sold in "as is" condition without contingencies or warranties. Make your bid now!

Looking to move within the next few months Looking for a place in Ruston / Proctor / Downtown or surrounding area Ideally would like my own bathroom with SOME storage space and month to month - but not a deal breaker I'm in my 30's, , artist/musician type heavily involved in the music scene - I also currently work for a web based company related to music. drink socially - clean, considerate, very chill, laid back, easy to get along with. Would be cool to live near other like minded artist or musician types - around the same age Message me if you want to talk more!We had a house fire this week and need to live elsewhere (immediately) for an undetermined number of months, probably at least 4 - 6 months. We have two dogs and need to live in a space with no, or very few stairs. Insurance will be covering the rent so we can go up to about $3000/$3500 per month. I am also an airbnb superhost where we allow dogs so I am very sensitive to the care/respect/consideration a space would require where our dogs would be allowed. Please contact me if you'd be willing to consider us renting your space. We do need to stay in Ashland.I'm looking for a room or MIL preferably in the North Seattle/Shoreline Area, but will consider other areas, including as far as Redmond, Bothell, and Lynnwood. I'm hoping to find decent size unfurnished room with a closet/storage space available for some tools and gear. If not, I can always put stuff in a storage unit. I also have two bicycles and a car (street parking is fine). I'm looking for a clean, non-smoking, drama-free, peaceful and quiet housing situation. My goal is to save up money for a down payment on a house eventually. My budget is around $750 per month including utilities, but I would consider paying a little extra for if I really liked the housing situation. About me: I'm a working professional (Architecture), in my office four days per week and working mostly in the office. I am a non-smoker, vegetarian (I don't mind meat eaters though), and stay active through mountaineering, rock climbing, cycling, and other outdoor pursuits. I make a point to be respectful and considerate, conservation-minded, keeping common areas clean. Generally, I'm quiet, and go about my business, but engage in pleasant conversation and communication. I take the pandemic seriously and take precautions, although I received my third COVID shot. I am still in my current housing situation for the next couple months, but would consider moving earlier if I really liked the housing situation. Please don't reply if you're a scammer or want ""special favors"" in return for housing. You'll just be wasting your time. Otherwise, feel free to contact me with questions, or to set up a time to check out the place. I appreciate your consideration.My name is Hraefnar. I'm being threatened with eviction from my apartment, and I am trying to find a new home before that happens. Also I have a loved one who is homeless, and we both struggle with mental health. I've been trying to get her added to my lease so she won't be homeless anymore. She and I both have SSI, however she's in-between payees and doesn't have access to her money. I have access to mine, I get $840/month. We both have proof of income. We're trying to find a one or two bedroom place to stay, we can't have roommates for health reasons, and we don't have money for any fees or security deposit, but once my loved one gets access to her SSI we can pay for stuff like that. I can at least pay the rent each month if it's $800 or less. We just need a place to live. We just don't want to be homeless.Looking for a reliable renter to take over the current lease for a one bedroom, one bathroom apartment in Edmonds. Lease set to end on March 12, 2023 with option to renew lease. Would need to be able to take over the lease at the latest by November 1st, at the earliest October 22nd, 2022. Apartment off of Highway 99 in Edmonds, Washington. Located just a few minutes from downtown Edmonds. Happy to provide pictures upon request, or to schedule viewing. Please contact with either phone number or email to request viewing. Rent starts at $1,861.00/month with the highest price unit currently being listed at $2,002.00/month. Current unit will be priced at around 1,861.00/month. Will complete rental application with property manager, will need to meet rental requirements without assistance of cosigner. Currently leasing the apartment for $1,399.00/month plus utility charges. One Bedroom, One Bath, around 680 square feet. Cable Ready Ceiling Fan Dishwasher Refrigerator Garbage Disposal Efficient Appliances Patio/Balcony In unit Washer/Dryer Carpeting Amenities Seasonal Pool Basketball Court 24 Hour Laundry Rooms 24 Hour Emergency Maintenance Open Parking Pet Friendly (2 Pet Max) Controlled Access/Intercom Entry Close to I-5 Entry Close to Bus Lines Close to new Mountlake Terrace Link Light Rail Station Online Service Request and Rent Pay Community Events 10 minutes to Beaches Guest Parking Package ReceivingLooking for a living situation to rent. I've lived in vans, walk-in closets, formerly uninhabitable skeletal basement rooms, etc. Tbh I kinda have one and a half feet out that door, so to speak, but still open to it for the right price! Or open to just a normal room, maybe on the cheaper side. (In case you are concerned, I will have no trouble paying rent and can offer proof of that. I just try to rent on the cheaper side to stretch my savings so I can keep doing things that are important to me.) A bit about me: I spend most of my time either working on personal projects (""board"" game design, music/lyrics, amateur chocolatiering, cbd potions, etc.), sometimes for pay, or doing mutual aid. Not a huge party person of my own accord, but don't mind that vibe if others are into it, as long as it doesn't get like way too wild way too often. I rarely barely drink, don't smoke or use, don't mind if others drink/smoke/use as long as they remain considerate of others. I've got no pets but love living with pets if you have any. I like dumpster-diving for delicious fresh healthy clean food and ingredients! There's still some stigma around that (people tend to picture residential trash, not mounds of produce touching only other produce). Happy to share my finds or keep them to myself, depending how others feel about it. Also I like wordplay but can tone that down if it bugs anyone. Down to be part of a house community or just do my own thing more, depending on how well we get along and what others prefter. I do value direct, open, respectful communication about any disagreements regarding living situation. I ride the light rail frequently, but always wear a mask. I'm thrice vaccinated, trying to time my next for maximum immunity during family visits, but happy to get it beforshote I move in if you prefer that. Happy to take basic precautions like testing after any exposure, etc. Can't think of anything else for now. Please lmk if you have any questions or think I might be a good fit for your place! Thanks:)"