Little Rock, AR

ID: #1659596
Contract Type: FOR RENT
State: Arkansas
Location: Little Rock, AR
Last Update Date: 2022-11-09

GORGEOUS HOME IN OTTER CREEK ADDITION - COMPLETELY REMODELED W/ TONS OF UPDATES! New luxury vinyl floors & carpet through out, new SS kitchen appliances, new faucet fixtures, lighting fixtures & fresh paint throughout! Large great room w/ wood burning fireplace, large kitchen & a large bonus room upstairs! Home has a large dinning area that can also be used as an office.
Comming to Newport news for work, might as well be around what i enjoy, so if you ever wanted a roommate that you can be you around then that's me. 54 year old clean white nonsmoker professional guy, responsible respectful and able to pay rent on time every time
Hi. Im looking for a 1 or 2 bedroom in Virginia Beach for myself and my 2 year old. Looking to move as soon as this weekend. Can pay up to $1,100 a month. Thank you
Mid-30s professional in need of short-term rental (Charlottesville)
Seeking short-term rental for immediate move-in in Charlottesville. 4-6 months desired.
I’m in my mid-30s, quiet, work from home full-time, excellent credit and rental history, steady income, and no evictions. I don't smoke, don't have pets, and I will be the only occupant.
Must have washer/dryer and dishwasher. Don't need a ton of space. Prefer to be within a 20 minute drive of downtown.
Looking for a 1 bedroom apartment I am a single person with no animals nor do I smoke Looking to pay no more than $800.00 monthly
Hello, I am a professional work from home employee. I am in my 40's and am looking for a quiet room and shared space. I am a smoker and am willing to smoke outside. I do not drink or use drugs but don't mind if others drink or 420. I am looking for a home that is by a light rail stop or bus location that will take me to the light rail. I have no criminal history and I am respectful of others and do not have company often.
1 office space for rent inside of a Criminal Lawfirm. Legal practice can be anything except Criminal and Personal Injury.
Free parking,
Can use our receptionist,
Kitchenette atached
Can use our conference room and facilities free of charge
Rent $1500
I am looking for a 1 bedroom apartment,
I have no animals, nor do I smoke
Looking to move asap
Hello my name is Lyrik I’m 23. A black trans . I work at ups in Jersey. I currently am in desperate need of a place to stay. I don’t have money because I haven’t been able to work due to my situation. I go back to work tomorrow. ONLY WILMINGTON DELAWARE LOCATIONS. No sexual favors please. I can cook clean and take care of myself. Please help me if you can.
Hello my job is relocating to Fayetteville from Charlotte so I need somewhere ASAP. I have been living at an extended stay so I am comfortable with weekly pay but that doesn't have to be the option. I am also great with construction if the home needs some work. Also, really great with computers as that is what I'm going to school for.
Hello, I am starting a new position a few blocks away from the White House and looking for a shared apartment or house anywhere near the White House or in Metro route with a commute of about 30 minutes. I am open to share with both genders and I am clean and mostly eat out with occasional cooking at home.
I am in my early 30s and single . I have a car, but will not bring it with me if I don't need it for my commute to work. My highest level of education is Master's Degree.
Hello. I just turned 54 and I have . I do have a small bird that I am trying to rehome if I have to for the move. I would prefer to keep it but it's not a deal breaker.
I am clean and quiet and very respectful of others' wishes and space.
I need access to the kitchen and laundry, please.
I need a private bedroom. I have my own furniture but am able to put them in storage if I have to.
I need a full bathroom. I would love a private one but I am capable of sharing with a Clean Person, please.
I work full-time and often have a part-time job.
I usually stay in my room and mind my own business, but am capable of hanging out also.
I like to paint as a hobby and am interested in becoming a Paint Nite Painter if it ever gets back into full swing. I love to do crafts also as a hobby.
Feel free to email me and I will get back to you ASAP.
I am an animal lover and have had just about every animal you can think of. So, with that said I do not care if you have animals.
I’m a person who believes in decent behavior and being considerate when living with others. Unfortunately, there are landlords who don’t care to screen correctly or do a background check when choosing who to move in to their property, and on-time-rent-paying tenants who understand being considerate have to suffer. Therefore I’m looking for a space that has a private bath, PRIVATE kitchenette or wet bar, parking that is NOT driveway parking, and preferably private entrance, though I can make due without that. I have a price-range for that.
I also have a price-range for a private bath/bedroom in a house that shares the kitchen, entrance, and laundry, but there must be established, understanding of quiet enjoyment and decency amongst housemates. (Examples such as you don’t blast loud music or TV in your room or car at night when most people are sleeping, you don’t fry or burn things in the kitchen at 1am when ppl are sleeping, you don’t slam all doors in your living space, cleaning up after one’s self, etc.)
My health and livelihood has been greatly impacted by the decline of incredibly simple acts of consideration that I’ve sadly seen over the past couple years. So if you’re someone who requires quiet at night that is looking to rent a room, a basement space (with windows), a detached space, or an in-law suite, I’m the tenant for you.
Im a in her mid-30s, work a full-time job, the same one for the past 5 years. I’m pretty introverted and definitely clean up after myself; I like to heat my food up in a pot , eat, and be about my business. I have not ever been evicted and never missed rent, and my FICO last I checked was 772. When I am on the phone, I’m conscious of my noise levels at night, and pretty much listen to music or movies with headphones on, or only as loud as a computer speaker.
I’d love if you would reach out to me if this sounds like the right fit and you have the space available. Note: I’ll provide my number for texting once I get a reply; I want to minimize spam calls as much as possible. Thanks for your time!
Furnished house wanted from four months to accommodate a family of professional/educated H&W and 2 little children under 5 yrs old.
No pets, Non smoking
Minimum 2 bedrooms and 2 baths please.
Desired locations: North VA close in/or close to Tysons Corner, Vienna, Fairfax, Chantilly, Falls Church, Springfield
Starting date is Dec 4,2022 until the end of April
I look forward to you contact soonest.
Thank you
Looking for a room to rent for a couple (m/f), f moving in first m to come in few months. Let us/me know!
I am looking for to rent a house or apartment. I am 50 years old single mom, opening a new business in DC, our daughter visits to me by her school vacation winter and summer.
If anyone interested in to rent their place please e mail me to this craigslist add.
I would like to find a place to stay just in the Rockville,N Bethesda Silver Spring area on Friday nights through Sat night around 7 or 8 pm, and bring my very well behaved terrier (very quiet, and completely housebroken). Would need to be able to come and go on Saturdays. Please send all offers and pricing by email
My current zip is 22193 and I would like to stay somewhat close so Woodbridge VA Alexandria VA or Fredericksburg VA are my target areas. Ideally I'm looking for (ballpark) 600 tops nothing included and 1000 tops everything included. This is not in any way shape or form about any one person but so you know how I conduct business I DO NOT put my financial information online nor will I send it to a landlord prior to seeing the rental property. It is not the way I do business. I find this way keeps both sides honest. Everything in new residence must be handicap accessible as I am wheelchair dependent. Ideally I would love to be turning a key in a new home by Nov. 3rd. Please get back to me at your earliest convenience if my criteria is something you can work with.
I'm leaving for the Peace Corp in March and need a furnished room until then. I'm a retired federal contractor (, 61) and have excellent credit. I'll help with all household chores and will pay the rent on time every month. I'm quiet, courteous and respectful. I prefer Alexandria but am open to other options. My lease ends at the end of November.
Looking for a responsible person to look for a nice place with. Im a 36 year old straight single white and have a place but can get out whenever. I dont need a roomie but it would be nice to increase saving and have some fun money. Plus living alone kinda blows. Hmu, if you are interested or already have a spot and we will go from there.
About me:
-I go to the gym daily
-I dont drink smoke/vape or do drugs but am 420 friendly just nothing else.
-I dont have pets or kids
-Penguins are awesome
hello, currently starting over from ground zero. 27 F - no criminal record. I am employed. I have a ESA dog that’s not with me but if welcomed then I’d love to EVENTUALLY bring with me. really just trying to get back on my feet. prefer something close to a bus line. looking to move ASAP- I just started working, don’t have too much money but I will pay where I stay. I can cover my own food.
Wanna find something to do , I'm bored got Noone to party with fr either 04 999 eight 5 eight 3text
I am interested in renting a room in a family home or share a home.
I prefer the Henrico, Glen Allen, Richmond or Chesterfield area.
I have my own bedroom furniture.
The homeowner here has extended family moving to Richmond and he will need this room.
I am a quiet drama free and open to living with another , or a couple.
Of course children are okay.
I do not drink or smoke and keep a clean home.
I can remain in my room or be sociable depending on your preference.
I respect others property and will treat yours as if it were my own.
I always pay my rent a few days prior to the due date.
I'm currently looking for a space to make music, the recent place I was at was sold. Not looking for too much just a place to make music and be loud as possible with no problems.
Being as honest as possible; I am trying to leave a relationship. I am 31 and have 3 children. I haven’t worked in 5 years and I start a new job this upcoming weekend that I am SUPER excited to start working! I will be working as much as I possibly can in the future but at the moment only weekends. Once I start and get the proper, stable & reliable childcare, I will then work more where my availability is. Bottom line. I am SO excited to see what my future brings. But I’m not too ashamed to say, I need a bit of help. Of course he is trying to hit me hard where it hurts so the whole process to me is difficult. But honestly a place to stay and possible rides to work is what I will need u til I can purchase a car then I can then focus on saving more and moving out. I do not plan on this being long term at all! And while I’m staying with you, of course, I will make sure I keep the space clean and positive happy atmosphere. I am a Hispanic with a lot of Happiness lol so I have energy. I do have a dog I wouldn’t like to leave but I understand that some people don’t like. So yes please ask any questions I am excited to take the next step