Alabama -

ID: #1658811
Contract Type: FOR RENT
State: Alabama
Last Update Date: 2022-11-08

3 bedroom, 2 full bathroom home on an oversized lot with 1,762 sq feet and a 1 car detached shop/garage and extensive driveway for RV parking/Toy storage. This lovely home features NEW Exterior and Interior paint, new City water line, newer furnace, and a new Garage Door to the 1 car detached garage/shop that also has 220 electrical. There is an extensive patio located in the oversized backyard, along alley access for convenience. Any further questions or to schedule a showing please call us

I'm a 23 year old American-Australian, with a background as a housekeeper & assistant. I'm financially stable, with savings, I don't party, and would be more than happy to take a drug test, or background check. I pride myself on being professional & presentable. I try to live a healthy lifestyle and love to cook. Maybe we can trade recipes! I'm often times the person people come to when they need something fixed, or help troubleshooting. I pride myself on being resourceful and an accomplished problem solver. Overall, I'm a pretty handy person to have around. I'm an easy going ,39 year old , or vices. I'm on Social Security ,rent will be paid ON TIME each 3rd of the month. Able to pay between $500.00-$700.00 Looking to move by December 3rd 2022 or January 3rd 2023. Feel free to e-mail if you have any questions or have something available for rent.I have a section 8 voucher and I'm having a hard time finding an apartment because of my credit is there anybody that can help me get an apartment with my section 8 voucher I do have a cosigner if needed Greetings, my name is Andy and I am an Organic gardener, tree pruner, Artist and Entrepreneur. I'm a , 49, who loves the outdoors, friendly, hardworking and responsible. I am looking to rent a studio, cottage, yurt, or something similar in Woodland Hills, Topanga Canyon, Encino, Malibu and or Santa Monica. Please contact me if you know of anything that is available now. Thank you kindly, Sincerely, Andy 415 4nine7-seven23six I have to move from the apartment where I’m living. I'm a senior , looking for a compatible roommate in same age range to LOOK FOR and share a 2bd apt. in the Los Angeles County area. I have to move from the apt. I’m in because the rent is being consistently raised and is now out of my range. I would prefer my half of the rent in the new place to be between $600 - $700/mo. I would like a roommate situation for now through December, only. Clean and quiet. Either furnished or unfurnished. I finished a grad degree and will be moving away by January. Sublet or month-to-month or rental for about three months. Hi my name is Sean I’m a 36 yr old professional looking to change my current living situation. I’ve been the head of household of a sublet town house for about 7 yrs and looking to change to a smaller, more mature, and goal oriented situation. Hoping to find a peaceful living situation that could last long term (longer than a year) location can vary from Costa Mesa to Los Alamitos and Lakewood and anywhere in between. I would prefer a similar age group give or take some years. Looking for a master bedroom setup but can settle for a normal bedroom for the right situation. Pretty friendly and easy going guy who’s flexible respectful and understanding. I work full time as a technician at AT&T, in my free time Im studying for school, like to go to the gym, surf, or socialize with friends. Hi everyone who has a room for rent in the areas I'm interested in, I have a steady job I want to find a place to rent that is not so expensive my budget is 650- 700 I'm currently trying to move due to I being in the same place for about 3 years and they raise my rent to 600 for a living room situation so i figure I better off looking for a more private place if im gonna be paying that amount. I work in Construction and don't earn as much although I work full time I have expenses since I give money to my kids so I will only be able to pay the above amount to stay on budget and be able to meet all my other obligations, I'm an adult , don't drink or smoke or do any type of drugs and am currently looking to start my own business so if I get someones to help with renting a room you would be helping my family which is my kids to have a better life since i be able to continue to provide for them and have a more decent place to stay, they don't live with me but i still want to be safe and better my living situation. hey, I’m in LA fron november 17th and i look for a place to stay for a few weeks, in exchange of house services or general help, somewhere near the center would be better for me I'm a single father looking for something safe. where I can have my two children when it's my time I'm a very clean man I don't drink or do drugs. I'm a 48 year old single man looking for somewhere to live. That's all I have . Thank you. I am okay with all kinds of animals, so it does not matter if there are animals in the house. I am super quiet; I don't do parties, smoke, or invite guests. My parents and my job as A business assistant are my sources of income. Please don't contact me if you are going to ask about my credit score cause only scammers ask about that. Also, I have no discrimination against any group, sex, religion, and ethnicity.


More on craigslist >>